Notre équipe

 

 

 

Vice-Présidente  

Bernadette Kinet

dyn009_original_398_356_pjpeg_2590309_2dd327648043081cec977e926520f422

Visé bkinet27@gmail.com

Trésorier

Henri Libert

Visé

0497/283299 h.libert@fgtb.be

Trésorier-Adjoint

DSC00349

0474.379.869 jcdetrixhe@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Victor Massin

Lixhe

04/379 42 73 vmassin@voo.be

Secrétaire-Adjointe

Francine Lonay

Administratrice

Blanche Thys

Administrateur

Guy Michaux

Visé

04/379 65 64 guy_michaux@voo.be

Administrateur

Jean Gerassimos

Administrateur

Jacques Geurde

Richelle

04/379 23 68 jacques.geurde@skynet.be

Représentante du Cal Basse-Meuse

Pierrette Danse

pierrette.danse@skynet.be

 

 

Coordinatrice

Rachel Etienne

04/265 96 48 ou 0477/78 34 79 laicite.vise@gmail.com